£3.99*

Reviews on

Adaptable Belt Pocket

4.33 / 5 55 ratings
51 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    I use this belt pocket for long running, very nice product,even I store my mobile along with some sweets also,, really helpful.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OK pouch

    Bought this as a pouch for my iPhone SE & it fits the phone just right. It is not possible to tell from the product photographs but the front of the pouch has a thinner perforated fabric (I am guessing for moisture wicking & visually identifying the contents inside) and the back has a dense fabric that is somewhat moisture resistant (but not fully waterproof since the holes from the stitching are big enough to let moisture into the pouch). It actually works well for me because I can make some details on the screen even when the phone is inside the pouch (like the time, notifications etc.). That said Decathlon should seriously increase the range of smartphone sport-pouches, attachable to backpacks, messenger bags and belts, that they have on offer. The ones available on the website are either too small to fit even my iPhone SE (for ex. Newfeel) or are meant for a single purpose like water-based sports and thus not really convenient for everyday use (for ex. Tribord, Btwin). I am also convinced that the pouch will serve its original purpose well which is to carry small items when attached to a hydration belt or harness.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Demasiado pequeña.

    Fuí directamente a por ella, pero mi móvil con funda no entraba. Si le quitaba la funda si (iphone7), pero justito y la llave. Claro la llave y el telenolo sin funda al trote no veas la que se lia, descartedo unicamente por el tamaño. Buen tejido y buena sujeción al cinturón porque detrás es con dos bandas a su largo, donde queda bien estable.
    Recomendado para terminales pequeños u objetos poco voluminosos.

    Brand response :

    Buenas tardes María

    En primer lugar nos gustaría pedirle disculpas en nombre de Decathlon por el inconveniente que has podido tener con esté producto.
    También agradecemos mucho tú aportación ya qué si encontramos este inconveniente con más usuarios, lo trasmitiriamos a nuestra marca Kalenji para que sí fuese necesario realizar cambios.
    Pero como bien dices el tamaño está más enfocado para terminales o objetos más pequeños.
    Saludos cordiales, si necesitas alguna otra cosa estamos a tú disposición.

    Ricard Martínez Embajador Kalenji

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BOLSA MULTIUSOS

    Utilizo esta bolsa para llevar el móvil en el cinturón de hidratación. Las medidas van un poco justas para mi móvil con un protector de silicona. Pero es cómoda, puesto que uso una aplicación para seguir rutas de trail running, y lo puedes consultar cuando quieras, sin tener que llevarlo siempre en la mano. Por otra parte, si no quieres llevar el móvil, puedes meter barritas. geles, llaves, un pequeño botiquín básico, documentación... etc. Y se lava muy bien. De hecho, perdí mi bolsa, y he comprado otra igual. Por cierto, la he encontrado y ahora tengo dos, más cosas para cargar...je, je.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un complemento perfecto

    Esta bolsa es un complemento perfecto para mi mochila de trail, para llevar a mano geles, barritas y todo lo necesario en carrera.
    Muy ligera y de fácil acceso.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente

    Comodisima y capacidad justa para lo becesaeio

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Múy útil

    Yo la utilizo tanto para el cinturón como para llevar en una mochila. Me resulta muy práctica.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es un buen articulo

    Pero no deberia ser transparente la rejilla
    Para q no se supiese lo q se lleva dentro

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bolsa pequeña, adaptable a cinturón.

    Bolsa pequeña, en la que entran dos o tres bolsitas de gel, o unas llaves.
    Móvil de tamaño de 4'5 pulgadas no entra

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Tamaño, versatilidad, calidad de materiales y precio: genial

TOP OF PAGE