from
£27.99*

Reviews on

ACTIVE BREATHE MEN'S RUNNING SHOES - BLUE/RED

4.28 / 5 58 ratings
50 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Men's runnung shoes bought for woman doing gym

    Bought for my wife as ALL woman's shoes were too narrow.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Ankle pain in 30 minutes jogging

    I bought this product 20 august. It's light weight n beautiful pair. I bought this for light running/jogging once or twice in a week. First day I ran and I got pain in my left ankle. Next day I used other shoes n i was perfectly fine. Again I used this shoes after 5 days n got ankle pain while jogging. I am highly disappointed. I will recommend this shoes to regular joggers.

    Brand response :

    Hello Amresh,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that Run Active running shoes didn't meet your expectation. Normally it shouldn't happen, but if it is defective or if you have pronated feet then it can happen. So as we are not sure about and to understand the problem in more detail and to provide you the best possible solution, Can you please share your contact number with us.

    Your feedback is really valuable for us to provide you better service in future.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Customized product

    Serves the purpose, light weighted

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gute Schuhe

    Wegen meines breiten Fußes hatte ich schon öfter Probleme mit der Passform von verschiedenen Schuhmarken, Kalenjis passen wie immer perfekt. Gute Schuhe, der Grip ist gut, sie sind vor allem leicht und bequem.
    Was gefällt mir nicht? Die Schuhe quischen ein bisschen (mal sehen ob sich das noch legt)
    Die Lieferung war pünktlich, ich werde wohl langsam zu einem Stammkunden.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenissima calidad precio. Muy cómoda y ligera.

    Buenissima calidad precio. Muy cómoda y ligera.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Súper ligeras

    Son muy ligeras y cómodas, muy recomendable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen agarre

    Buen agarre, tanto en asfalto como en caminos forestales.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    S'use anormalement vite

    Tissu déjà usé à l'arrière intérieur de la chaussure niveau tendon causant irritation et ampoules.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Monsieur,

    Nous vous remercions pour l'avis déposé au sujet de la chaussure de jogging "run active respirante" de Kalenji et vous présentons nos excuses pour le problèmes de qualité et pour l'inconfort rencontré durant l'utilisation de ce produit. Nous prenons bonne note de vos remarques et vous invitons à nous restituer ce produit dans le magasin de votre choix, et à votre meilleure convenance, en vue de son échange ou de son remboursement.

    Sportivement,

    Yannick

    Yannick Belvaux
    RUNNING - DECATHLON BELGIUM

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Usage détourné

    Utilisé en longe cote : immergées ces chaussures me donnent toute satisfaction. Après usage quelques semaines et malgré ce traitement (noyées/séchées) elles sont impeccables. Le filet prévu pour l'aération me sert à évacuer l'eau : ça marche !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    satisfait

    produit confortable et pas cher

TOP OF PAGE