£7.99*

Reviews on

1 BOTTLE CARRIER BELT 500 ml

4.06 / 5 387 ratings
325 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Useful for long walks with dog

    Hands-free solution for carrying water and small cup on long walks with small dog. Retaining strap keeps bottle in position, zip pocket holds small cup. Simple Velcro-fastened adjustable belt fits most normal waists and is quick and easy to wear or remove.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Easy access but bounces around too much

    Thought I'd try this instead of a belt with two bottle sbecause I could use my own bottles with this (or thought maybe a soft bottle, to avoid sloshing, but I haven't tried that yet) the velcro strap is great because it doesn't loosen. The bottle holder is quite rigid which make removing and replacing the bottle whilst running really easy, the little elastic to go round the spout is essential too (Didn't use it once and the bottle bounced out) Biggest down side is it just bounces around so much, which I just can't stand... I wear it at the back but to the side as it bounces least there but then its resting on my buttock! determined to persist with it but feel like giving up.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Idea when running

    Great way to carry all I need when running.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A very useful accessory

    I was looking for a bottle holder that would allow me to carry an extra bottle with me for my marathon training, and I really like this one. It's easy to put on, and the rubber band holds the bottle in the holder while on the move.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money for runers

    its a good product and value for moeny, There is no available product matching strength .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bottle holder

    excellent product to use, very light while running

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It was good

    It was good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bottle carrier belt

    very good product, but cant carry both mobile phone and wallet, would be good if it can carry both

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hydration belt

    It's good!!!!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy 1/2 Ltd for 10 KM run

    Good product ..got it at a discount so worth it..have used it for 25 KM ultra and served as a good backup for emergency.

TOP OF PAGE